Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 217.965.3337 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

BY PURCHASING YOUR FURNITURE HERE, YOU GET PEACE OF MIND, THEY WANT YOUR SATISFACTION. They are not pushy, very relaxing. They have an incredible variety. I have bought furniture here for 10 years, so I can tell you, doing business with Hendricks is a "well spent" place to buy furniture.

Facebook Icon Mark Andrew Donaldson 1/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Hendricks furniture is the best. We bought an adjustable bed frame - free delivery and set up. Customer service is awesome!

Facebook Icon Joena Meier 12/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were very helpful in assisting us in the selection of our new end table.

Google Icon Jean Bell 9/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently took my grandmother to Hendricks to pick out furniture for her new home. They had a great selection - she found everything she needed. The furniture was delivered last week and she is very happy with the quality of the furniture and the customer service at Hendricks!

Facebook Icon Amy Ozella 3/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love this place! They have catalogs of modern furniture and you get great personal service. High quality furniture along with the best prices in the area and surrounding area.  We've bought cool lamps, living room set and bedroom sets here. Free delivery too!

Yelp Icon Holly K. 3/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We always have an excellent experience at Hendricks... Jim Hendricks makes us comfortable and gives us great pricing on high quality furniture..

Google Icon Brad Richardson 2/9/2017

Thank you Brad Richardson!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love to shop at Hendricks. Quality furniture, wonderful sales staff, and free delivery.

Facebook Icon Kay Baines Norris 3/28/2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have bought a dozen pieces of furniture and bedding here since the early 90's. our most recent purchase was in 2013. Jim Hendrick, the owner, took great care of us. He asked several questions to verify what we were asking to see was really what we wanted.The prices are not cheap, but neither are their products.  The first three times we bought there I did comparison pricing for the same items at other furniture stores and the Hendrick's price was always the lowest.Never had a bad experience.  They offer a decorating service but we've never used it. I've never felt pressured to buy or decide on the spot. We often floor shop other stores but always end up buying at Hendrick's.

Yelp Icon Mike B. 1/8/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a bed. The delivery guys were polite, and very professional! They had to carry a heavy wooden bed up stairs to get inside and then up another flight of stairs, not one complaint, great guys!

Facebook Icon Kylia D Emery 12/14/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have been going to Hendricks for many years.  Their sales staff is knowledgable and friendly.  Their furniture is displayed beautifully so one can visualize how it will look in their own home. There are lots of fabrics samples available if one wants to have furniture custom made.  I highly recommend this store!

Yelp Icon Janie A. 11/21/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They are so friendly and the furniture is such good quality.

Facebook Icon Debbie Hudgins 3/1/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Impressive service and high quality furniture with great selection opportunities available.

Facebook Icon Pat Howard 3/15/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quality furniture.

Facebook Icon Clarissa Cox 1/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Samual Abney 8/27/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Hendricks Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hendricks Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hendricks Home Furnishings